B O O K I N G

 

 

GERMANY - AUSTRIA - SWITZERLAND

 

popup-records

www.popup-records.de

Christoph Hallerberg

christoph@popup-records.de

+49  40 3199 1616 - 12

 

 

 

 

SPAIN - MEXICO - BRAZIL - CHILE -

ARGENTINA - URUGUAY - COLOMBIA

 

Menos Que Cero

www.menosquecero.es

Brian Sellei

brian.sellei@menosquecero.es

+34 93 250 86 11

 

 

 

 

THE NETHERLANDS - BELGIUM - LUXEMBOURG

 

Dee Music

Arne Dee

arne@nordicdelight.nl

+31 6 28849869

 

 

 

 

JAPAN

 

Flake Records

www.flakerecords.com

Dawa 

dawa@flakerecords.com

+81-6-6534-7411

 

 

 

 

NORWAY - AND THE REST OF THE WORLD

 

Edda Music

Victoria Brandt

victoria@newtimes.no

+47  48 36 00 00

 

 

 

 

 

L A B E L

 

 

GERMANY - AUSTRIA - SWITZERLAND

 

popup-records

www.popup-records.de

Sebastian Schweigatz

sebastian@popup-records.de

+49  40 3199 1616 - 0

 

 

 

 

JAPAN

 

Flake Records

www.flakerecords.com

Dawa 

dawa@flakerecords.com

+81-6-6534-7411

 

 

 

 

NORWAY

 

Edda Music

Victoria Brandt

victoria@newtimes.no

+47  48 36 00 00

 

 

 

 

 

M A N A G E M E N T   /   C O N T A C T

 

 

Edda Music

Victoria Brandt

victoria@newtimes.no

+47  48 36 00 00